TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD

Date:- Wednesday, 14th Venue:- Town Hall,

August, 2019 Moorgate Street,

ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time:- 10.00 a.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 15th May, 2019 (Pages 1 5)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes
- 4. Questions on Transport Issues (Pages 6 7)
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive Update and Bus Service Changes including overview of Journey Card
- 6. Bus Operators Update
 - (1) First Group
 - (2) Stagecoach
 - (3) Rotherham Community Transport
- 7. Railway Operators Update
- 8. Doncaster Sheffield Airport Update (Pages 8 13)
- Community Safety Concerns Fund (Pages 14 25)
 Presentation by Matt Reynolds, Manager, Planning, Regeneration and Transport
- 10. Transportation Update
 - (a) A630 Parkway Improvement
 - (b) College Road Roundabout
 - (c) Clean Air Zone
 - (d) SCR Integrated Rail Plan
- 11. Any other business

12. Date and time of the next meeting
To discuss the date of the next meeting

Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair)
Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams
The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Jepson	Ward 8 – D. Cutts	Ward 15 - Cowles
Ward 2 – McNeely	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 16 - Cusworth
Ward 3 – Buckley	Ward 10 – Sheppard	Ward 17 - Reeder
Ward 4 – Mallinder	Ward 11 – Walsh	Ward 18 – Whysall
Ward 5 – Andrews	Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green	Ward 19 – Evans
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 13 – Jarvis	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 7 – Lelliott	Ward 14 – Russell	Ward 21 – Williams

Sharon Komn

Spoa Komp.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.